SI: Julie Henderson

“If I had to spend $10 right now, I would …
Buy you a beer.”

“I like the kiddy ones like Fruit Loops and Cinnamon Toast Crunch.”

“I would try to find a grocery store and I would just go in flip flops, sweatshirt and shorts, hair in a ponytail.”

I’m not going to lie, I wasn’t very familiar with Julie prior to stumbling across her this year and I must say, I’m glad she is here. From being extremely photogenic to enjoying some Cinnamon Toast Crunch, Julie pretty much has it going for. Her photo’s were taken in Israel and they all look pretty, pretty..pretty good. On the negative side, Julie admits to not knowing how to make soup (cook in general) and that she sleeps naked…

BEST PICTURE:

OVERALL: 8.5/10 After having suffered through some lower scoring models, I’m glad Julie came around. She is among the more likable models of the year.

Leave a Reply

