The TV Diary: Tuesday

Today I had three classes, but when I got back around 8:30 it was both dinner time and TV time.  Tonight’s viewing was centered around the season finale of the Real Housewives of Orange County, it did not disappoint.

Jeopardy: 8:40-9:10, I had a strong outing, I think I can attribute that to the Grilled Cheese and Pastrami Sandwich I made along with the cup of chili.  Mmmm good….

Real Housewives of Orange County Re-Run from last week: 9:10-9:40, I had this on in the background as I checked e-mails and did a little work.  Nothing too exciting.

Real Housewives Season Finals: 10-11, It was great, love this show…

Real Housewives of New York Season Premiere: 11-11:30, I watched the first half an hour, I’ll watch the last half hour tomorrow at some point.

Today’s Totals: 3 1/2 shows,2 1/2 hours

Weekly Total: 7 Hours

Leave a Reply

